top of page

How to Contact Us

Postal Address

Diddlebury Village Hall

Mill Lane


Craven Arms

SY7 9DH 


Hall Bookings

Ticket & General Information

What's App/call07396 730342

Facebook Messenger

Committee Members / Trustees

Steven Ross
Kim Simm 
Eileen Mattey
Ruth Henley
Val Fottheringham
Jean Drakes
Lesley Robinson        
Sharon Constable
Stephen Povall

Registered Charity Nr: 511522 

Associated Websites

Diddlebury Parish Council

bottom of page